Links

Here is a selection of links that you may find interesting. From ethical, vegetarian-friendly restaurants and organic chocolate producers to compassionate charities and my favourite places to walk.

My art & illustration website

BetsyB the art and illustration website of Kerry Brown – www.betsyb.co.uk

Places I like to eat

Lussmanns – www.lussmanns.com
The Waffle House – www.wafflehouse.co.uk
Riverside, West Bay – www.thefishrestaurant-westbay.co.uk
The Ceilidh Place – www.theceilidhplace.com

Places where I shop

eco-logical-you – www.eco-logical-you.co.uk
Natural Collection – www.naturalcollection.com
People Tree – www.peopletree.co.uk
Ascension – www.ascensiononline.com
Gossypium – www.gossypium.co.uk
Beauty Naturals – www.beautynaturals.com
Planet Organic – www.planetorganic.com
Giovanni Organic – www.giovannicosmetics.com
Inika – www.inikacosmetics.co.uk
Lavera – www.lavera.co.uk
Clipper Teas – www.clipper-teas.com
Pukka Teas – www.pukkaherbs.com
Montezuma’s Chocolate – www.montezumas.co.uk
Godminster Cheddar – www.godminster.com
Island Bakery Biscuits – www.islandbakery.co.uk

Charities I support

Evesham Greyhound and Lurcher Rescue – www.lurcher.org.uk
The Oldies Club – www.oldies.org.uk
SOS Animals – sos-animals.org.uk
Many Tears – www.manytearsrescue.org
Greyhound Rescue West of England – www.grwe.com
Dr Hadwen Trust – www.drhadwentrust.org
Compassion in World Farming – www.ciwf.org.uk
NOWZAD – www.nowzad.com
WSPA (Amazon link) – www.wspa.org.uk/helping/donate/shoppingatamazon
Hogwatch – www.hogwatch.org.uk
RSPB Big Garden Birdwatch – www.rspb.org.uk/birdwatch

Places I enjoy visiting

Digswell Lake – www.digswell-lake.org.uk
Lyme Regis – www.lymeregis.com
Loch Visions – www.lochvisions.co.uk

Homeopathy and natural health sites

Woodland Herbs – www.woodlandherbs.co.uk
Neal’s Yard Remedies – www.nealsyardremedies.com

Other websites you may find interesting

Ethical Consumer – www.ethicalconsumer.org
Gooshing – www.gooshing.co.uk
Medau – www.medau.org.uk